The final solution for Syria. opinions

July 12, 2017, 11:53 am

Agree8 Disagree6

57%
43%

The debate "The final solution for Syria. opinions" was started by blue_rayy on July 12, 2017, 11:53 am. 8 people are on the agree side of this discussion, while 6 people are on the disagree side. People are starting to choose their side. It looks like most of the people in this community are on the agreeing side of this statement.

SalonY posted 4 arguments, neveralone posted 6 arguments to the agreers part.
ThePhilosopher posted 5 arguments to the disagreers part.

blue_rayy, SalonY, neveralone and 5 visitors agree.
I_talk2_Much, ThePhilosopher and 4 visitors disagree.

neveralone
replied to...

haha. I never said it was. ironic you say grow up when you still haven't given an argument.

1 year, 11 months ago

Haha...he thinks im insulting him, how ironic. Deary me, not everything somebody says to contradict your bogus ideas is an insult, neveralone. Grow up.

1 year, 11 months ago
neveralone
replied to...

ahh the old "crud I have no argument I'm going to try and insult him so he won't notice I have no argument" I never said I won. I said you have no argument and you have continued to show it

1 year, 11 months ago

Ahh implementing the classical Christian technique of sitting in a corner by yourself and pretending youve won. Too bad the Bible doesnt approve of it; but then when did the Buble ever matter to you anyway?

1 year, 11 months ago
neveralone
replied to...

so you have no argument. good to know

1 year, 11 months ago

You made not a single claim that is even worth acknowledging. I will give you time to do research and say something that doesnt sound like it came out of the mouth of an ignorant.

1 year, 11 months ago

haha. you remind me of najam. spouting delusions. there is no logic to your claim. prove that wrong if you can (you can't). by the way if you really think I'm having a faith crisis you might seriously be delusional. I'm perfectly stable in my faith and as I have said to you for the third time I was not born into it.

1 year, 11 months ago

Hmm, you quote it never and even if you did (which you dont), you dont follow it. As far as me, i need not defend myself since you are fully aware that all knowledge that you have of the Bible comes from me anyway.

1 year, 11 months ago

My opinion of some cultures being filthy and immoral is not based on my "bias". Unlike you, i judge things objectively and not emotionally like you do. I judge some cultures as being filthy based on what the Abrahamic scriptures say. However I dont know why im trying to explain adherence to scripture to a sad excuse of a "Christian" such as yourself. Unfortunately youre only Christian except when it comes to actually acting like one. I dont blame you though, the Bible is a joke and i can see why you find it so difficult to believe compared to when you were a kid. As a kid you couldnt see the cracks in the wall of the Bible and as you grew up it became more clear to you how flawed it is, hence you are experiencing what is known as a "faith crisis".

1 year, 11 months ago

that's interesting since I quote it often. as far as I remember you quote nothing. now on having fits that's hilarious. but what's more hilarious is that you didn't even defend your position

1 year, 11 months ago

Really? Since when did you start following the Bible? Last I checked it was never. Your sissy fits make you look even more pathetic, please stop. You do as good a job at trying to argue your flawed claims as you do trying to follow your flawed book haha.

1 year, 11 months ago

actually to educate someone you have to have the knowledge to do so. I do not consider you to have as such at this time on any subject we have debated against. secondly there have been plenty of successful revolutions from foreign intervention and are usually required. tell me how many people that are citizens ever hope to match up against an trained army? and thirdly ur ideas of other nations being "filthy" and "immoral" shows your obvious bias and skiwwed perception of the facts. there is a verse in the Bible specifically Psalms that says basically don't waste ur time on deaf ears. so this is more for the audience than you

1 year, 11 months ago

If you look at the facts (which i know terrify you because they wake you up from your pitiful ignorance), foreign intervention has caused more deaths of innocents than of terror groups. No successful revolution has ever come out of foreign intervention. Revolution in a country should come from the people OF THAT COUNTRY. Not the greedy intervention of some distant, lowly and immoral excuse of a civilisation. Anything that happens in Syria is not the business of any govt outside of Syria. A civil war in a country is not the green light for a filthy immoral nation to rape that land of its resources. Its unfortunate to see that youre still stuck in your little bubble and havent advanced your knowledge in politics since the last time i tried to educate you. Well i guess in order to educate someone they have to be willing to learn but youre not willing to learn since for some ignorance is bliss whereas for the intellectual, knowledge is bliss.

1 year, 11 months ago
neveralone
replied to...

so they can go on and slaughter everyone. great plan.

1 year, 11 months ago

The final solution is that the western terror forces get out of the country and do not intervene ever again unless asked to by the govt (which is highly unlikely). Leave Syria to its own affairs.

1 year, 11 months ago

I dont think there any final solution for this problem

1 year, 11 months ago

in syria militant & terrorisim is not the only problems to which we need solution...now the whole country has turned into a dark mare & I think perhaps it will take atleast half a centuary to recover

1 year, 11 months ago

the matter in Syria is nothing is a insault to our civilisation....its the dark part of mankind...

1 year, 11 months ago

& especially if we come to Syria then I don't think there is any worth proving way to come out of troubles....

1 year, 11 months ago

Well in my view nothing is final...solutions get changed according to situations....

1 year, 11 months ago
Discuss "The final solution for Syria. opinions" politics
Add an argument!
Use the arrow keys to navigate between statements. Press "A" to agree and press "D" to disagree.